生机盎然

Scarlett酒店

Scarlett酒店距离Bridget酒店仅有几步之遥,位于繁华的贝尔维尔中心,坐落在一座美丽公园的下方。Scarlett酒店透着优雅妩媚的风情,迷人而出人意表,以向同名的Scarlett致敬。

步入雄伟壮丽的红色大门,您将被原始的装修材料和颜色所吸引。墙壁上装饰着荷兰摄影师东尼巴尔斯(Tonny Baars)的美丽摄影,呼应着该街区的艺术气息。客房的装饰引领您徜徉在旅游的氛围之中,舒适的布置和贴心的服务让您放松身心。

从酒店丰盛的早餐到酒吧的典型巴黎开胃酒,您将在Scarlett欢乐迷人的环境中找到所需的一切,享受愉快而难忘的住宿体验。

Clarisse酒店

前往左岸,探索巴黎的另一番迷人风情!Clarisse酒店地理位置优越,位于第15区热闹的家庭街区中。该酒店注重每一个精细细节,致力于营造一种优雅质朴的风格,献给您一个温馨甜蜜的环境。

一楼迷人的自然光线、木质或玻璃等原材料和高雅的“英国”工业风格将让您心荡神驰。在客房内,绗缝床头板,Ralph Lauren壁纸或Hartley地毯将带给您一种幸福舒适的感觉。

抵达酒店后,您在整个旅程中都会被亲切的团队、优质的服务和温馨的氛围所吸引。在Clarisse酒店,您将能享受轻松自在的住宿体验。

Hôtel Bridget - Logo
预定一个房间

你的电话号码

预订在我们的网站,享受最优惠的价格保证!

联系我们

+33 1 77 38 82 82 contact@hotelbridget.com
感谢您对灌装captcha

您的邮件已发送

Hotels full of life

Hotel Scarlett

A short walk from the Bridget, the Hotel Scarlett welcomes you in the heart of bustling Belleville, close to a lovely park. In tribute to the woman for whom it’s named, the Scarlett is elegant, feminine, but also surprising and seductive ...

Beyond the majestic red door, you will be charmed by the choice of materials and colours. As a nod to the arty side of the district, the walls are hung with the sublime work of the Dutch photographer, Tonny Baars. The rooms, meanwhile, are invitations to travel and relaxation due to their fine décor, absolute comfort and excellent facilities.

From a generous breakfast to a typical Parisian aperitif at the hotel bar, you'll find everything you need for a pleasant and memorable stay in the enchanting and friendly setting of the Scarlett.

Hotel Clarisse

Head to the Left Bank to discover a very different but equally enchanting Paris! The Hotel Clarisse is ideally located in a dynamic and family-friendly district of the 15th arrondissement. The establishment has a discreet elegance and refinement apparent in every detail and will envelop you in its comfort.

The ground floor will delight you with its magnificent natural light, the use of materials such as wood and glass and an industrial spirit delicately touched with ‘British’ chic. In the bedrooms, the upholstered headboards, Ralph Lauren wallpaper and Hartley carpets will give you a feeling of well-being and cosiness.

Upon your arrival and throughout your sojourn, you will be charmed by the caring team, the high-quality services and the warm ambiance. At the Clarisse, your stay will be imbued with a light spirit.

Hôtel Bridget - Logo
Book

Contact us

+33 1 77 38 82 82 contact@hotelbridget.com
Please validate the captcha

Your message has been correctly sent.