客房

酒店的客房将成为您的宁静绿洲。每一个装饰细节都经过精心琢磨,在真实性和现代性之间营造出独特的氛围。

因此,床头板采用了人字镶木板作为装饰,由郁郁苍苍的自然全景壁纸衬托着。床头柜则由工业金属板制成,色彩简单而优雅,柔化了这一郁郁葱葱的装饰。浴室配有工业玻璃隔板,在这一空间里逗弄着光与影、私密与透明的对比趣味……
一切在这里交融,透着一种愉悦和谐的精致气息。

客房配备了所有必要的舒适设施。宽敞的空间中设有椅子和一张迷人的小书桌。床,仿佛悬浮在房间中央,带给您一个无与伦比的休憩时光。客房内的贴心服务为您提供舒适的生活,让您全心专注于自己和健康。即使您向往着外面的巴黎生活,这一温馨的安乐窝肯定会让您流连不舍。

经典间

14m²

经典客房的装饰非常特殊,您肯定不会对此无动于衷。巧妙的储藏空间、无线网络、纯平电视、迷您酒吧、保险箱、空调,以及一个小小的办公空间……您将在这个14平方米的空间里找到所需的一切,尽享优质的住宿体验。每间客房均设有功能齐全而实用的浴室。
无论是情侣或两人成行,经典客房都将您是放松身心的理想场所。

    高级间(两张床)

    15m²

    高级客房占地15平方米,非常适合两位旅客入住。房内配有两张独立的单人床,每间客房均为您提供私密而舒适的个人体验,让您享受一段美好的住宿时光。酒店的所有客房均配备齐全的设施。平板电视、迷您酒吧、保险箱、无线网络、舒适的浴室,以及舒适的书桌为您提供更精致的住宿体验……而我们优质的服务更将满足您的所有需求。

      高级间(双人床)

      15m²

      我们的高级客房拥有独特而温馨的氛围,让您在此流连忘返。这一占地15平方米的宽敞空间将成为您在巴黎市中心的避风港。一张柔软舒适的大床在房间内欢迎您,让您倍感舒适。室内装修邀您进入世外桃源,精心设计的摆设和贴心的服务让您难以离开这个安乐窝。

        三人家庭间

        16m²

        三人家庭间可容纳3人,面积为16平方米。房间内除了一张舒适的双人床外,还有一张单人床,可容纳一个儿童。您可以享受客房内的诸多设施,如平面电视、无线网络或迷您酒吧和保险箱。连通的浴室里配有条纹玻璃,为您营造私密空间。这个欢愉的环境让每个人感到宾至如归,留下了美好的回忆。

          四人家庭间

          21m²

          四人家庭间是您与家人或朋友在光之城——巴黎旅游的理想选择。此客房占地21平方米,可轻松容纳四个人。配有一张大床和一张沙发床,为每个人提供了美丽的空间。一如酒店的所有其他客房,您可以在这些客房中享受许多优质的设施与服务:平板电视、无线网络、空调、私人浴室、迷您酒吧、保险箱……在本酒店内,您将在舒适和欢乐之间细细品味幸福之感。

            房间设施

            预定一个房间

            联系我们

            +33 1 77 38 82 82 contact@hotelbridget.com
            感谢您对灌装captcha

            您的邮件已发送

THE ROOMS

Your hotel room will be your oasis of calm. Every detail has been carefully designed to create a unique atmosphere balanced between tradition and modernity.

Thus, the headboards are fashioned from old repurposed flooring and the wallpaper has motifs inspired by the natural world. To offset the lush decor, the nightstands are made of industrial sheet metal and the colours are simple and elegant. The bathroom is invited into the space with industrial glass and plays with shadow and light, privacy and transparency ...

What emerges is a feeling of happy blending, of harmony and delicacy.

The rooms are equipped with all the necessary comforts. Thanks to their spaciousness, they also host generous seating facilities and a charming little desk. The bed, which forms the focal point of the room, guarantees rest and relaxation. The small touches and in-room services are the essence of convenience, allowing you to focus on yourself and your well-being. Even when the city’s myriad charms beckon, it will be difficult to leave this cocoon.

Classic Room

14m²

With its atypical decor, the Classic Room will inspire you. Smart storage, Wi-Fi, a flat screen TV, a mini bar, a safe, air conditioning, a small desk area ... You will find everything you need for a quality stay in this 14m² area. Each room has its own practical yet attractive bathroom.
Whether for a lone traveller or a couple, the Classic Room offers the perfect place to relax.

    Superior Room
    (Two Beds)

    15m²

    Thanks to its generous 15m² area, the Superior Room is ideal for accommodating two travellers. As there are two separate single beds, each guest can enjoy privacy and personal comfort while still sharing the experience with the other. As with all the hotel’s rooms, the Superior Room is well-appointed. Flat screen TV, mini bar, safe, Wi-Fi, a comfortable desk area and a pleasant bathroom ... The facilities are of high quality and will fulfil all your expectations.

      Superior Room
      (Double Bed)

      15m²

      You will be charmed by the singular and warm atmosphere of our Superior Room. Its spacious 15m² will serve as your refuge in the heart of Paris. The cosy aspect of the room is exemplified by the soft bed awaiting you. Between the invitation to relax and the appeal of the décor, the well-designed layout and the excellent facilities, you may find it difficult to drag yourself away from this delightful room.

        Triple Family Room

        16m²

        The Triple Family Room can accommodate 3 people in its 16m² space. In addition to the comfortable double bed, a single bed has been added to accommodate a child. Feel free to enjoy the many benefits of the room such as its flat screen TV, Wi-Fi, minibar and safe. To ensure privacy, the en-suite bathroom is partitioned by smoked glass. Here, the whole family has its own space in a pleasant setting where lovely memories are created.

          Quadruple Family Room

          21m²

          For your trips to the City of Light with family or friends, the Quadruple Family Room is ideal. Its generously capacious 21m² can accommodate 4 people with ease. Equipped with a large bed and a sofa bed, it offers space for everyone. Like the hotel’s other rooms, it provides a range of quality facilities such as a flat screen TV, Wi-Fi, air conditioning, private bathroom, minibar, and safe ... Thanks to its comfort and conviviality, your happiness will be found within these walls.

            Room Amenities

            Book

            Contact us

            +33 1 77 38 82 82 contact@hotelbridget.com
            Please validate the captcha

            Your message has been correctly sent.